logo

Hetkel oluline

Õpetajad

Õpetaja Aine Klassijuhatamne E-mail Lisainfo
Heidi Ader keelekümblus 6K, 7K, 8K heidi.ader@ehtehg.ee  
Jelena Aknevskaja kehaline kasvatus   jelena.aknevskaja@ehtehg.ee  
Milana Aksjonova eesti keel 5B milana.aksjonova@ehtehg.ee  
Irina Aleksandrova algkool 2C irina.aleksandrova@ehtehg.ee  
Ilja Aleksejev kehaline kasvatus   ilja.aleksejev@ehtehg.ee  
Marina Anissimova algkool 2A marina.anissimova@ehtehg.ee  
Deniss Arhipov inglise keel   deniss.arhipov@ehtehg.ee  
Marina Basenko algkool 3V marina.basenko@ehtehg.ee  
Natalja Beresneva vene keel 6B natalja.beresneva@ehtehg.ee  pedagoog-metoodik
Ljudmilla Biba keemia 5C ljudmilla.biba@ehtehg.ee  
Tamara Borozdina matemaatika   tamara.borozdina@ehtehg.ee  
Vladislav Feradko inglise keel   vladislav.feradko@ehtehg.ee  
Oxana Gapon inglise keel   oxana.gapon@ehtehg.ee  
Svetlana Gapon eesti keel   svetlana.gapon@ehtehg.ee  
Tatjana Galkina vene keel 9B tatjana.galkina@ehtehg.ee  logopeed
Margarita Gassanova vene keel 10AB margarita.gassanova@ehtehg.ee  
Julia Gelb   5V julia.gelb@ehtehg.ee logopeed
Natalja Gnatovskaja algkool 3А  natalja.gnatovskaja@ehtehg.ee  
Irina Gostimskaja keelekümblus 9K irina.gostimskaja@ehtehg.ee  
Ilona Gotovtšikova inglise keel   ilona.gotovtsikova@ehtehg.ee õppealajuhataja
Olga Groznova algkool 3D, 5U olga.groznova@ehtehg.ee vanemõpetaja
Svetlana Grynyk ajalugu   svetlana.grynyk@ehtehg.ee  
Tatjana Gunar eesti keel   tatjana.gunar@ehtehg.ee  
Natalja Gussakova ajalugu 8B natalja.gusakova@ehtehg.ee  
Valentina Haustova prantsuse keel   valentina.haustova@ehtehg.ee  
Jelena Hohlova kunstiõpetus   jelena.hohlova@ehtehg.ee  
Jekaterina Domaševa eesti keel   jekaterina.domaseva@ehtehg.ee  
Olga Dvorjadkina algkool     olga.dvoriadkina@ehtehg.ee  
Jelena Judina geograafia   jelena.judina@ehtehg.ee  
Kaja Ilves ühiskonnaõpetus   kaja.ilves@ehtehg.ee  
Inna Ivanova algkool   4A inna.ivanova@ehtehg.ee  
Ljudmilla Ivaskevits keemia   ljudmilla.ivaskevits@ehtehg.ee  
Ljudmila Kabanova  prantsuse keel   ljudmilla.kabanova@ehtehg.ee  
Aleksandr Kahro tööõpetus   aleksandr.kahro@ehtehg.ee  
Anželika Kahro eesti keel     anzelika.kahro@ehtehg.ee  õppealajuhataja, vanemõpetaja
Galina Kaleininkene eesti keel, muusika 3Y galina.keleininkene@ehtehg.ee  
Jelena Kalinina inglise keel 6A jelena.kalinina@ehtehg.ee  
Natalja Kapitonova prantsuse keel   natalja.kapitonova@ehtehg.ee vanemõpetaja
Tatjana Kasjantšuk eesti keel   tatjana.kasjantsuk@ehtehg.ee  
Jana Kerner algkool 2B jana.kerner@ehtehg.ee  
Ljudmilla Klauson muusika   ljudmilla.zemtihhina@ehtehg.ee  
Olga Klink terviseõpetus 7B, 9C olga.klink@ehtehg.ee  psühholoog
Lidia Kolesnikova algkool 2D, 2V lidia.kolesnikova@ehtehg.ee  
Albert Koltunov kehaline kasvatus   albert.koltunov@ehtehg.ee  
Ilona Kononova eesti keel, algkool 1B ilona.kononova@ehtehg.ee vanemõpetaja
Marika Kransiver eesti keel   marika.kransiver@ehtehg.ee arengujuht
Oleg Kruglov füüsika   oleg.kruglov@ehtehg.ee   hoolekogu liige
Larissa Kutšinskaja biloogoa 6C larissa.kutchinskaja@ehtehg.ee  
Jelena Kuznetsova matemaatika   jelena.kuznetsova@ehtehg.ee  
Õnnela Leedo-Küngas eesti keel   onnela.leedo-kungas@ehtehg.ee  direktor
Eleonora Loginova  muusika   eleonora.loginova@ehtehg.ee lapsepuhkus
Darja Lopatina geograafia   darja.lopatina@ehtehg.ee  
Irina Maksimenko eesti keel  7V, 8V irina.maksimenko@ehtehg.ee sotsiaalpedagoog
Natalja Malinina algkool   4B natalja.malinina@ehtehg.ee  
Maret Marandi     maret.marandi@ehtehg.ee lapsepuhkus
Svetlana Melnikova eesti keel   svetlana.melnikova@ehtehg.ee  
Raissa Matejuk математика  7A raissa.matejuk@ehtehg.ee  
Ljudmilla Mets eesti keel   judmilla.mets@ehtehg.ee  
Ülle Murmann eesti keel   ulle.murmann@ehtehg.ee huvijuht
Dmitri Mištšenko arvutiõpetus, uurimistöö alused   dmitri.mistsenko@ehtehg.ee haridustehnoloog, vanemõpetaja
Žanetta Movko algkool   4C zanetta.movko@ehtehg.ee vanemõpetaja
Tatjana Moskaljova algkool, PPR   tatjana.moskaljova@ehtehg.ee  
Žanna Naumovskaja rütmika   zanna.naumovskaja@ehtehg.ee  
Dana Netšiporuk algkool 4U dana.netsiporuk@ehtehg.ee  
Ljudmila Otseljuk inglise keel 8C ljudmila.otseljuk@ehtehg.ee  
Inna Paio algkool  1A inna.pajo@ehtehg.ee vanemõpetaja
Olga Põld muusika   olga.pold@ehtehg.ee  
Jelena Rogozeva vene keel ja kirjandus 7C jelena.rogozeva@ehtehg.ee  
Irina Rõžova prantsuse keel 8A irina.rozova@ehtehg.ee vanemõpetaja
Natalja Šubina ajalugu 9D natalja.shubina@ehtehg.ee  
Natalia Shumilova algkool  3B natalja.shumilova@ehtehg.ee vanemõpetaja
Alla Sigal prantsuse keel   alla.sigal@ehtehg.ee  
Irina Smirnova inglise keel 6V irina.smirnova@ehtehg.ee  
Marina Štšigorets-Sokolova muusika   marina.stsigorets@ehtehg.ee  
Svetlana Sokolova kodundus   svetlana.sokolova@ehtehg.ee  
Natalja Strugovets matemaatika 12A natalja.strugovets@ehtehg.ee  
Ljubov Suslova bioloogia 9A ljubov.suslova@ehtehg.ee  
Viktoria Šavurskaja inglise keel   viktoria.savurskaja@ehtehg.ee  
Erika Suure eesti keel 6D erika.suure@ehtehg.ee sotsiaalpedagoog
Maksim Šotin kehaline kasvatus   maksim.sotin@ehtehg.ee  
Jelena Tammjarv eesti keel     jelena.tammajrv@ehtehg.ee  
Irina Telkinen vene keel 11A irina.telkinen@ehtehg.ee  
Jevgenia Tkatšova prantsuse keel, robootika   jevgenia.tkatsova@ehtehg.ee  
Leili-Lidia Veit eesti keel   leili-lydia.veit@ehtehg.ee  
Tatjana Venkova algkool 4D tatjana.venkova@ehtehg.ee  
Lilia Volkova kodundus   lilja.volkova@ehtehg.ee  
Olga Volkova algkool 1C, 5D olga.volkova@ehtehg.ee  
Irina Voitsehovitš algkool 3C irina.voitsehovits@ehtehg.ee huvijuht
Jelena Walz eesti keel   jelena.valts@ehtehg.ee lapsepuhkus
Natalja Žavoronkova ajalugu, ühiskonnaõpetus   natalja.zavoronkkova@ehtehg.ee  
Olga Ždanova inglise keel   olga.zdanova@ehtehg.ee  
Olga Yermakova matemaatika 5A olga.yermakova@ehtehg.ee  

 

Viimati uuendatud:19.05.2017