logo

Hetkel oluline

Õpetajad

Õpetaja Aine Klassijuhatamne E-mail Lisainfo
Jelena Aknevskaja kehaline kasvatus   jelena.aknevskaja@ehtehg.ee  
Milana Aksjonova eesti keel 6B milana.aksjonova@ehtehg.ee  
Irina Aleksandrova algkool 3C irina.aleksandrova@ehtehg.ee  
Ilja Aleksejev kehaline kasvatus   ilja.aleksejev@ehtehg.ee  
Marina Anissimova algkool 3A marina.anissimova@ehtehg.ee  
Deniss Arhipov inglise keel   deniss.arhipov@ehtehg.ee  
Marina Basenko algkool 4V marina.basenko@ehtehg.ee  
Natalja Beresneva vene keel 7B natalja.beresneva@ehtehg.ee  pedagoog-metoodik
Ljudmilla Biba keemia 6C ljudmilla.biba@ehtehg.ee  
Aleksandra Bogorodskaja kehaline kasvatus   aleksandtra.bogorodskaja@ehtehg.ee
Tamara Borozdina matemaatika 5D tamara.borozdina@ehtehg.ee  
Vladislav Feradko inglise keel   vladislav.feradko@ehtehg.ee  
Olga Gavrilova eesti keel   olga.gavrilova@ehtehg.ee  
Oxana Gapon inglise keel   oxana.gapon@ehtehg.ee  
Svetlana Gapon eesti keel   svetlana.gapon@ehtehg.ee  
Tatjana Galkina vene keel   tatjana.galkina@ehtehg.ee  logopeed
Margarita Gassanova vene keel 11AB margarita.gassanova@ehtehg.ee  
Julia Gelb   5V, 6V julia.gelb@ehtehg.ee logopeed
Natalja Gnatovskaja algkool 4А  natalja.gnatovskaja@ehtehg.ee  
Irina Gostimskaja keelekümblus 10A irina.gostimskaja@ehtehg.ee  
Ilona Gotovtšikova inglise keel   ilona.gotovtsikova@ehtehg.ee õppealajuhataja
Olga Groznova algkool 1B, 4D olga.groznova@ehtehg.ee vanemõpetaja
Svetlana Grynyk ajalugu   svetlana.grynyk@ehtehg.ee  
Tatjana Gunar eesti keel   tatjana.gunar@ehtehg.ee  
Natalja Gussakova ajalugu 9B natalja.gusakova@ehtehg.ee  
Valentina Haustova prantsuse keel   valentina.haustova@ehtehg.ee  
Jelena Hohlova kunstiõpetus 5Y jelena.hohlova@ehtehg.ee  
Jekaterina Domaševa eesti keel   jekaterina.domaseva@ehtehg.ee  
Olga Dvorjadkina algkool   6Y olga.dvoriadkina@ehtehg.ee  
Jelena Judina geograafia   jelena.judina@ehtehg.ee  
Darja Inno ajalugu   darja.inno@ehtehg.ee  
Inna Ivanova algkool     inna.ivanova@ehtehg.ee  
Ljudmilla Ivaskevits keemia   ljudmilla.ivaskevits@ehtehg.ee  
Ljudmila Kabanova  prantsuse keel   ljudmilla.kabanova@ehtehg.ee  
Aleksandr Kahro tööõpetus   aleksandr.kahro@ehtehg.ee  
Anželika Kahro eesti keel     anzelika.kahro@ehtehg.ee  õppealajuhataja, vanemõpetaja
Galina Kaleininkene eesti keel, muusika 4Y galina.keleininkene@ehtehg.ee  
Jelena Kalinina inglise keel 7A jelena.kalinina@ehtehg.ee  
Natalja Kapitonova prantsuse keel   natalja.kapitonova@ehtehg.ee vanemõpetaja
Olga Karavajeva f[[sika, matemaatika   olga.karavajeva@ehtehg.ee  
Jana Kerner algkool 3B jana.kerner@ehtehg.ee  
Ljudmilla Klauson muusika   ljudmilla.zemtihhina@ehtehg.ee  
Olga Klink terviseõpetus 8B olga.klink@ehtehg.ee  psühholoog
Lidia Kolesnikova algkool 3D, 3V lidia.kolesnikova@ehtehg.ee  
Albert Koltunov kehaline kasvatus   albert.koltunov@ehtehg.ee  
Ilona Kononova eesti keel, algkool 2B ilona.kononova@ehtehg.ee vanemõpetaja
Marika Kransiver eesti keel   marika.kransiver@ehtehg.ee arengujuht
Oleg Kruglov füüsika   oleg.kruglov@ehtehg.ee   hoolekogu liige
Larissa Kutšinskaja biloogoa 7C larissa.kutchinskaja@ehtehg.ee  
Jelena Kuznetsova matemaatika   jelena.kuznetsova@ehtehg.ee  
Õnnela Leedo-Küngas eesti keel   onnela.leedo-kungas@ehtehg.ee  direktor
Eleonora Loginova  muusika   eleonora.loginova@ehtehg.ee  
Irina Maksimenko eesti keel  8V, 9V irina.maksimenko@ehtehg.ee sotsiaalpedagoog
Natalja Malinina algkool   1C natalja.malinina@ehtehg.ee  
Svetlana Melnikova eesti keel   svetlana.melnikova@ehtehg.ee  
Raissa Matejuk математика  8A raissa.matejuk@ehtehg.ee  
Ljudmilla Mets eesti keel   judmilla.mets@ehtehg.ee  
Ülle Murmann eesti keel   ulle.murmann@ehtehg.ee huvijuht
Dmitri Mištšenko arvutiõpetus, uurimistöö alused   dmitri.mistsenko@ehtehg.ee haridustehnoloog, vanemõpetaja
Žanetta Movko algkool   1A zanetta.movko@ehtehg.ee vanemõpetaja
Tatjana Moskaljova algkool, PPR   tatjana.moskaljova@ehtehg.ee  
Žanna Naumovskaja rütmika   zanna.naumovskaja@ehtehg.ee  
Dana Netšiporuk algkool 5U dana.netsiporuk@ehtehg.ee  
Ljudmila Otseljuk kehaline kasvatus   andrei.netsajev@ehtehg.ee  
Inna Paio algkool  2A inna.pajo@ehtehg.ee vanemõpetaja
Jelena Rogozeva vene keel ja kirjandus 8C jelena.rogozeva@ehtehg.ee  
Irina Rõžova prantsuse keel 9A irina.rozova@ehtehg.ee vanemõpetaja
Natalja Šubina ajalugu 5B natalja.shubina@ehtehg.ee  
Natalia Shumilova algkool  4B natalja.shumilova@ehtehg.ee vanemõpetaja
Alla Sigal prantsuse keel   alla.sigal@ehtehg.ee  
Irina Smirnova inglise keel 7V irina.smirnova@ehtehg.ee  
Marina Štšigorets-Sokolova muusika   marina.stsigorets@ehtehg.ee  
Svetlana Sokolova kodundus   svetlana.sokolova@ehtehg.ee  
Natalja Strugovets matemaatika 5C natalja.strugovets@ehtehg.ee  
Ljubov Suslova bioloogia   ljubov.suslova@ehtehg.ee  
Viktoria Šavurskaja inglise keel 5A viktoria.savurskaja@ehtehg.ee  
Erika Suure eesti keel 7D erika.suure@ehtehg.ee sotsiaalpedagoog
Maksim Šotin kehaline kasvatus   maksim.sotin@ehtehg.ee  
Jelena Tammjarv eesti keel     jelena.tammjarv@ehtehg.ee  
Irina Telkinen vene keel 12A irina.telkinen@ehtehg.ee  
Jevgenia Tkatšova prantsuse keel, robootika   jevgenia.tkatsova@ehtehg.ee  
Lilia Volkova kodundus   lilja.volkova@ehtehg.ee  
Olga Volkova algkool 2C, 6D olga.volkova@ehtehg.ee  
Irina Voitsehovitš algkool 4C irina.voitsehovits@ehtehg.ee huvijuht
Jelena Walz eesti keel   jelena.valts@ehtehg.ee lapsepuhkus
Svetlana Zaugarova koori juht   svetlana.zaugarova@ehtehg.ee  
Olga Ždanova inglise keel   olga.zdanova@ehtehg.ee  
Olga Yermakova matemaatika 6A olga.yermakova@ehtehg.ee  

 

Viimati uuendatud:12.12.2017